Resent

Part of me feels like what I’m doing in college just really isn’t meant for me to pursue. I mean I like science and am fascinated by it, but I don’t think it’s my passion and I’m not completely happy doing it. I’ve had some second thoughts about my major a few times but then just shrugged it off because I thought I was just over thinking it. But now I’m going on my third year of college and after experiencing two years, I just don’t know if it’s right for me. I know I can’t really back out now because I’ve already put so much time and effort into it. I can only think that had I chosen something else other than science, that I’d feel so much more fulfilled and happier.

Leave a Reply

